my transformation

9 05 2006

Hello, so I'm back from the seminar in Germany. The day I left I was nervous. Kind of scared; because I could feel this was a gate, a point beyond which my life would change forever; a big leap, which I wanted to take, and I'm now facing this transformation occuring inside, and it's great, and it's challenging, and scary somehow, but really I'd much rather try. 

And now the real work, the magical realisation, begins. It won't be easy. It's a commitment. But I don't see how I could get busy with anything else,it is exactly what I should be doing with my life right now.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

