Trust (3)

30 07 2008

It’s all a matter of self-trust. Now I’m “working” on this for the core of my unhappiness lies there. Why so little self-esteem/trust/belief/confidence I don’t know. I can’t point the finger on the cause but the important thing is that I grow into self-trust, entirely. From there all ills and pains have no reason to even appear. Being needy, being depressed, being dependant, being nasty, being jealous, being hurt, being impatient, being untrustful, being worried, being lonely, being heavy, all these states of being have then no longer reason to be.

Trust, good common sense and intuïtion are what I am adopting now.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

